2018 Rose Award Luncheon


2018 Rose Award Luncheon

May 8, 2018 at 11:30 am

Sylvester Powell Jr. Community Center

6200 Martway, Mission, KS 66202

The Rose Award for Philanthropy and Community Leadership

Anita Gorman


The annual Rose Award Luncheon is an opportunity to support the mission of the American Stroke Foundation as we recognize individuals for their philanthropy and community leadership.

Online registration coming soon! Sponsorship opportunities may be found here.

Anita Gorman will be presented the Rose Award for Philanthropy and Community Leadership. Anita’s substantial philanthropic efforts have made our community stronger and more caring through her involvement in causes throughout the Kansas City metropolitan area.

Previous Rose Award honorees: David Byrd, Lyde Doston, Robert Frazier, Don & Patty Kincaid, David Marshall, Joan McDowd, Dennis Moore, Ralph Pusey, Shirley Rose, Cynthia Ryan, and Dr. Marilyn Rymer