2017 Rose Luncheon

The 2017 Rose Award Luncheon to benefit the American Stroke Foundation (ASF) was a positive and joyful celebration.  Matt Flener with KMBC-TV served as the Master of Ceremonies as Patty & Don Kincaid received the Rose Award for Philanthropy and Community Leadership, and Cynthia Ryan and Ralph Pusey received The Community Award for Service within the American Stroke Foundation.

Thank you to all of our sponsors, attendees, and special donors.  The ASF is able to further its mission by gracious donations from businesses and individuals.  If you did not have an opportunity to contribute to this event and would like to make a donation, you can do so by clicking here.

Tea Rose Sponsors
Micki & Dave Harrison  |  Don & Patty Kincaid   |  Van Trust Real Estate, LLC

Rose Bud Sponsors
The Kincaid Group  |  Kathy & Jeff Parker  |  Peed Foundation  |  Shirley Rose  |  Thomas Ryan & Family  |  John J. Sullivan, Jr. Charitable Trust  |  The University of Kansas Department of Rehabilitative Medicine  |  The University of Kansas Health System

Rose Petal Sponsors
Ability KC  |  Dunn Family Foundation  |  Hunt Midwest  |  Mid America Rehabilitation Hospital  |  The University of Kansas Health System